Our national network of sales representatives means you’re always in close contact with the support you need when you need it. Simply click on the map to find the nearest manufacturer’s representative, or contact us directly using the information below. We also strongly value your feedback as we work to be the best CCTV equipment provider in the industry. Click here to comment on your experiences with ATV. We do review every comment and may contact you to ensure your feedback is addressed.

Corporate Headquarters

Advanced Technology Video, Inc.
850 Freeport Parkway, Suite 100
Coppell, Texas 75019-4412
P: 888/288.7644
F: 972/459.8661
sales@atvideo.com
tech@atvideo.com

Corporate Contact Information

Paul Lange
National Sales Manager
P: 603/303.7422
paulL@atvideo.com

Bob DeProspero
Director of Bus. Dev
P: 888/288.7644
bobd@atvideo.com

Scott Youzva
Distribution Sales Mgr
P:972/816.5116
scotty@atvideo.com

Annette Morales
Regional Sales Coordinator
P: 972/459.8649
annettem@atvideo.com

Regional Sales Managers

West
John Jacobsen
503/857.3207
johnj@atvideo.com

Mid-West
Mike Romeo
972/467.0421
miker@atvideo.com

South-West
Mike Romeo
972/467.0421
miker@atvideo.com

South-East
Todd Dunham
678-372-4365
toddd@atvideo.com

South-Central
Jeff Swaim
336/918.6640
jeffs@atvideo.com

North-East
Bill O’Day
973/647.2282
billo@atvideo.com